Contact

Contact Form
First Name *
Last Name*
Phone
Address
Email *
Subject *
Message*

captcha To prevent spam, please enter the left side code above.
 

Global Head Office

Laser Pegs Ventures, LLC
1991 Main St
Suite 227
Sarasota, FL 34236 USA
Phone: 1-866-432-3735
Email: Support@LaserPegs.com

Email Contacts:

Careers: careers@LaserPegs.com
Enquiry: enquiry@LaserPegs.com
Internship: internship@LaserPegs.com
Mediamedia@laserpegs.com
Shipping: shipping@LaserPegs.com
Sales: sales@LaserPegs.com
Web: web@LaserPegs.com

Our Mission

Laser Pegs® Endless Possibilities – Our goal is to encourage children around the globe to become the innovators of tomorrow.